Home > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors


CO-PRESIDENT
Brendan Cullin
Director of Group Sales
Downtown Hotel Collection
Email: bcullin@silverhotelgroup.com

CO-PRESIDENT
Nafees Komaravolu, CMP
Catering and Events Coordinator
Novotel Toronto Centre
Email: nafees.komaravolu@accor.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ellen Muir
Sales Learning Delivery Manager - Canada
Marriott Hotels of Canada
Email: ellen.muir@marriott.com

VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION, SOCIAL MEDIA
Ellen Buchanan
Business Travel Sales & Group Sales Lead Specialist
Hilton Worldwide
Email: ellen.buchanan@hilton.com

DIRECTOR, EDUCATION & PLANNER EVENTS
Sandra Herriot
Riot Productions Inc.
Email: riot@bell.net

DIRECTOR, PROGRAM LOGISTICS
Jaclyn Austin
Catering & Event Manager
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Email: jaclyn.austin@hilton.com

DIRECTOR, AFFILIATES
Chris Siedel
Regional Director, Strategic Partnerships – Eastern Canada
Freeman Audio Visual Canada
Email: chris.siedel@freemanco.com

DIRECTOR, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Giovanna Vallejo
Sales Manager, Corporate
Hilton Toronto
Email: giovanna.vallejo@hilton.com

DIRECTOR, WEB MANAGEMENT
Chris Dennison
Owner
Click-It Photography
Email: CHMSE@clickitphoto.com

CO-DIRECTOR, HOTEL & STUDENT MEMBERSHIP
Mariya Onikiyenko
Corporate Group Sales Manager
Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Email: mariya.onikiyenko@chelseatoronto.com

CO-DIRECTOR, HOTEL & STUDENT MEMBERSHIP
Yuliya Trybialustava
Sales Manager
Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Email: yuliya.trybialustava@chelseatoronto.com

DIRECTOR, SPONSORSHIP & FUND RAISING
Anna La
Omni King Edward Hotel
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Email: anna.la@omnihotels.com

ASSOCIATION OFFICE
Shelley Macdonald
Executive Director
26 Avonhurst Rd.
Toronto, ON M9A 2G8
Tel: (416) 252-9800
Fax: (416) 252-7071
Email: info@chmse.com
Web: www.chmse.com




Strategic Partners
 
 
© 2017 CHMSE - All Rights reserved.